Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Motown Hitsville, USA, Volume 1 disc 4 Motown 1992 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Various Pop Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 I Want You Back

2 The Bells

3 Get Ready


5 Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)

6 The Love You Save

7 Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours

8 War

9 It's A Shame

10 Ain't No Mountain High Enough

11 Still Water (Love)

12 I'll Be There

13 The Tears Of A Clown

14 Stoned Love

15 If I Were Your Woman

16 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)

17 What's Goin' On

18 Never Can Say Goodbye

19 Nathan Jones

20 I Don't Want To Do Wrong

21 Smiling Faces Sometimes

22 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)

23 I Just Want To Celebrate
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:13 Mag: 113.1

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!