Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: ZZ Top's First Album / Rio Grande Mud Warner Brothers 1972 Rating: **
Prime Artist: ZZ Top
Drums: Frank Beard
Guitar: Billy Gibbons
Bass: Dusty Hill
Producer: Bill Ham
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree

2 Brown Sugar

3 Squank

4 Goin' Down To Mexico

5 Old Man

6 Neighbor, Neighbor

7 Certified Blues

8 Bedroom Thang

9 Just Got Back From Baby's

10 Backdoor Love Affair

11 Francine

12 Just Got Paid

13 Mushmouth Shoutin'

14 Ko Ko Blue

15 Chevrolet

16 Apologies To Pearly *

17 Bar-B-Q

18 Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell

19 Whiskey'n Mama

20 Down Brownie
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:16 Mag: 92.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!