Track Title:               We're Off To India (aka 'Finale, Act I')

Prime Artist:              Madeline Fairbanks
Lyrics by:                 Arthur Francis (pseudonym for Ira Gershwin)
Lyrics by:                 Ira Gershwin     (b. Israel Gershvin)
Music by:                  Vincent Youmans

Vocal:                     Oscar Shaw
Vocal:                     Stanley Jessup
Background Vocal:          Chorus
From the Show:             Two Little Girls In Blue  1921 (S)


Contributed by Carlene Bogle